Lemontea

I'm a warrior queen live passionately tonight

Kategori: Estetic Inspiration

 

I'm gonna marry the night I won't give up on my life I'm a warrior queen Live passionately tonight I'm gonna marry the darkGonna make love to the stark I'm a soldier to my own emptiness I am a winner I'm gonna marry the night I'm gonna marry the night I'm gonna marry the night I'm gonna marry the night I'm not gonna cry anymore I'm gonna marry the night Leave nothing on these streets to explore M-m-m-Marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night Oh m-m-marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night I'm gonna lace up my boots Throw on some leather and cruise Down the streets that I love In my fishnet gloves I'm a sinner Then I'll go down to the bar But I won't cry anymore I hold my whiskey up high Kiss the bartender twice I'm a loser I'm gonna marry the night I'm gonna marry the night I'm gonna marry the night I'm not gonna cry anymore I'm gonna marry the night Leave nothing on these streets to explore M-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night Oh m-m-marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night Nothing's too cruel To take me from you New York is not just a tan that you'll never lose Love is the new denim or black Skeleton guns or wedding bells in the attic Get Ginger ready cos I'm coming up front Won't poke holes in the seat with my heels cos that's Where we make love Come on and run Come on and run I'm gonna marry the night I'm gonna burn a hole in the road I'm gonna marry the night Leave nothing on these streets to explore M-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night Oh m-m-marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night Oh m-m-marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night I'm gonna marry Marry I'm gonna marry Marry C'mon c'mon the night The night

 

 

I'm gonna marry the night I won't give up on my life I'm a warrior queen Live passionately tonight I'm gonna marry the darkGonna make love to the stark I'm a soldier to my own emptiness I am a winner I'm gonna marry the night I'm gonna marry the night I'm gonna marry the night I'm gonna marry the night I'm not gonna cry anymore I'm gonna marry the night Leave nothing on these streets to explore M-m-m-Marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night Oh m-m-marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night I'm gonna lace up my boots Throw on some leather and cruise Down the streets that I love In my fishnet gloves I'm a sinner Then I'll go down to the bar But I won't cry anymore I hold my whiskey up high Kiss the bartender twice I'm a loser I'm gonna marry the night I'm gonna marry the night I'm gonna marry the night I'm not gonna cry anymore I'm gonna marry the night Leave nothing on these streets to explore M-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night Oh m-m-marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night Nothing's too cruel To take me from you New York is not just a tan that you'll never lose Love is the new denim or black Skeleton guns or wedding bells in the attic Get Ginger ready cos I'm coming up front Won't poke holes in the seat with my heels cos that's Where we make love Come on and run Come on and run I'm gonna marry the night I'm gonna burn a hole in the road I'm gonna marry the night Leave nothing on these streets to explore M-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night Oh m-m-marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night Oh m-m-marry m-m-m-marry m-m-m-marry the night I'm gonna marry Marry I'm gonna marry Marry C'mon c'mon the night The night
*